Thank you to all our
2021 Tree Decorators and Donors

Diane & Paul Abrams

Brett Anderson

Linda & Dave Bertozzi

Bertozzi Electric

Bethel 5th Grade Travel Basketball Team

Dave & Janine Bonadio

Marcey & Sean Briscoe

Jen & Jeff Bruno

Buzaid Appliances

Central Package Store

Becky & Matt Chamberlain

Christine & Brian Cohen

Compass Rose Collection

Kris & Greg Correard
Kathleen & Steve DeMarco

Fran & Jeff Demers

Patty and Steve Deuschle

Amy & Todd Doyle

Dr. Donna Boylan

Elizabeth & Trent Fischer

Olivia Franzese

Rachel & Jeff Gell

Greenwood Physical Therapy

Halas Farms

Hollandia Nurseries

John & Adrian Indorf

Interior Design Studio

Dawn & Peter Kawulicz

Cindy & Tom Keane

Wanda Kovacs

Emma & Michael Kozlowski

Kristen & Jim Lacey

Susan LeVay

Litchfield Distillery

Maris & Keith Marotta

Deb & Bob Nelson

New England Compost

Chris Oberhammer

Marjorie Overmier

Mary & Gary Raymond

Redding Country Club

Christina & Chris Renzoni

Rita's Floral Touch

Maria & Paul Shanley

Anne Stevens

Stony Hill Wine & Spirits

The Toy Room

Mary Beth & Dom Tiberio

Tito's Handmade Vodka

Carol Ann & George Viebrock

Patty & Joe Vitarelli

Winged Foot

Thank you to all the
Veteran Owned Business
Donors:

Pale Horse Coffee (www.palehorsecoffee.com

Fire Department Coffee (www.firedeptcoffee.com

Three Rivers Coffee Company (www.threeriverscoffeecompany.com

Black Rifle Coffee Company (www.blackriflecoffee.com

Crusader Coffee (www.crusadercoffees.com

Southern Sweet and Sassy Coffee (www.southernsweetandsassyllc.com)

Estuary Beans & Barley (www.estuarybeansandbarley.com) *

Split Rock Coffee (www.splitrockcoffee.com

Trident Coffee (www.tridentcoffee.com)

The Skirted Soldier (www.skirtedsoldier.com

Bison Union (www.bisonunion.com

Revolution Coffee Company (www.rev coffee company.com)*

One Nation Coffee Company(www.onenationcoffee.com)

General’s Hot Sauce (www.generalshotsauce.com

Battle Tested Craft BBQ Sauce (www.battle-tested-craft-bbq-sauce.myshopify.com

KPOP Sauce (www.kpopfoods.com

Shit That’s Hot (https://shthatshot.com)

Beard BBQ Sauce (www.beardbqsauce.com)  

Savannah Sauce Co. (www.savannahsaucecompany.bigcartel.com

Pretty Thai (www.prettythaibrand.com)

Veterans Q (www.veteransq.com

SoCal Hot Sauce (www.socalhotsauce.com

Rumi Spice (www.rumispice.com)

Bub ‘N Mutha’s (https://www.bubnmuthas.com/order

Seghetti’s (www.seghettis.com)

Smoked Bros. (www.smokedbros.com

Bob’s Smokin’ Southern BBQ Seasoning (www.smokinsouthernbbq.com)

Sgt. Hart’s BBQ Sauce (www.strongfamilybonds.com)

Lift Chocolate (www.liftchocolates.com

Not Yer Momma’s Granola

Heroes Vodka (www.heroesvodka.com

10th Mountain Whiskey (www.10thwhiskey.com

Tanto Vodka (www.tantovodka.com

Horse Soldier Bourbon

Brotallion (www.brotallion.com

American Yogi (www.liveamericanyogi.com

Recon Rings (www.reconrings.com

Warrior Code (www.warrior code.us

Poe & Co. (www.poeandcompanyltd.com

Baseballism (www.baseballism.com

BenShot (www.BenShot.com

Reborn Candle Company (www.rebornco.net

Georgia Rustic Candles (www.georgiarustics.com

J.P. Waxington Candle Company (www.jpwaxington.com

Hero Soap Co. (www.herosoapcompany.com

KBar Soap (www.kbarsoapco.com)

Battleline Tactical Course (www.tantosgearlocker.com